Thursday, February 14, 2019

You're Invited: 2019 Innovator of the Year Award Ceremony

The 2019 Innovator of the Year Award Ceremony celebrates Dr. Lee Ritterband, a professor and director of the Center for Behavioral Health & Technology at the University of Virginia School of Medicine who has pioneered the development of digital therapeutics for various behavioral health issues.

Hosted by the UVA Licensing & Ventures Group, the award ceremony will be held on Thursday, February 21 from 5:00-8:00 p.m. in the Rotunda Dome Room. UVA LVG Executive Director Michael Straightiff will provide opening remarks, and the award recipient, Dr. Ritterband, will deliver the keynote address.

Complimentary drinks and hors-d'oeuvres will be served at the opening reception starting at 5:00 p.m. The ceremony will begin promptly at 6:00 p.m. All are welcome to attend this free public event, though registration is required.
Thursday, Feb. 21, 5-8pm at the Rotunda 
Registration link:

No comments: