Secure Private Channels
- Create space for focused, secure collaboration among a subset of a team.
- Limit which team members can see conversations and content within a particular channel, eliminating the need to create separate teams in order to limit visibility.
- Team owners can see all private channels in a team.
- Team members can only see the private channels to which they have been added.
- Schedule Focus Time, which indicates presence as "focusing."
- Silences notifications during Focus Time based on priority access settings.
These updates should be complete by the end of September.